300x300 banner

September 24, 2015 | Posted in:Special Awareness

on September 14, 2015
What an amazing glass water bottle. This bottle holds 22 ounces of water. its a screw top lid and has a very wide opening. Why I like this is because it is glass. I sometimes need a glass bottle if I am using essential oils in my water. So this is a huge plus for me. The wide top is big enough to even infuse the water with fruit. So you can practically put anything in here and infuse the water. I love the handle it has so it makes a great way to pack the bottle. I like the flip top lid to drink out of its nice and fits my mouth well. However if i have oil in my bottle I just screw the lid off and drink like that. The outside of the bottle has a very nice silicone sleeve on it. The cutouts are water drops so its a nice added design. This was easy to wash, just a regular bottle brush and its done. I never wash any of my water bottles in the dishwasher cause I am not sure which ones I can and which ones I can’t so I just play it safe.
I received this water bottle for free for testing and product reviewing purposes. This is my honest and unbiased opinion that I came to after a few days of using this bottle.      http://amzn.to/1Vbqopz
on August 4, 2015
I have 3 of these I fill them with Soring water everyday . No odor very durable .
5.0 out of 5 stars Spill proof, July 5, 2015
Verified Purchase(What’s this?)
This review is from: Wide Mouth Glass Water Bottle by Fresh Taste – Beautifully Designed with Protective Silicone Sleeve for Easy GrippingScrew-on Flip Top Cap – Leak Proof Seal – BPA Free – 22 Ounce
Exactly what I was looking for, a glass water bottle that was sizable and had a SPILL PROOF lid that I could just throw in my purse. Happy!
5.0 out of 5 stars Great for everyday glass water bottle, September 5, 2015
Verified Purchase(What’s this?)
This review is from: Wide Mouth Glass Water Bottle by Fresh Taste – Beautifully Designed with Protective Silicone Sleeve for Easy GrippingScrew-on Flip Top Cap – Leak Proof Seal – BPA Free – 22 Ounce
Drinking water just got cuter! This glass water bottle is adorable with the red protective coating over the glass. It makes gripping the bottle much easier, not so slippery as plain glass can be. I like this bottle for home and on the treadmill especially. I know if I fill it up a few times a day I’m getting the necessary water for my body. The glass keeps the water from getting a plasticy taste. The wide mouth makes loading it with ice less messy. I received this in exchange for providing my honest opinion. Bonus, the ring on top makes carrying it easier.
5.0 out of 5 stars Great bottle!, June 2, 2015
Verified Purchase(What’s this?)
This review is from: Wide Mouth Glass Water Bottle by Fresh Taste – Beautifully Designed with Protective Silicone Sleeve for Easy GrippingScrew-on Flip Top Cap – Leak Proof Seal – BPA Free – 22 Ounce
Great bottle. Dishwasher safe. Made from sturdy material. Worth the money. It was shipped quickly and nicely packed.
5.0 out of 5 stars AWESOME!, April 30, 2015
Verified Purchase(What’s this?)
This review is from: Wide Mouth Glass Water Bottle by Fresh Taste – Beautifully Designed with Protective Silicone Sleeve for Easy GrippingScrew-on Flip Top Cap – Leak Proof Seal – BPA Free – 22 Ounce
This is an awesome bottle! The quality is great and it arrived just as pictured. The flip top works great. I love using this bottle for water when I add my Young Living Essential Oils as I need a glass bottle rather than plastic. I highly recommend this bottle!
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Eco-friendly Water Bottle that you can take anywhere, April 11, 2015
By
Verified Purchase(What’s this?)
This review is from: Wide Mouth Glass Water Bottle by Fresh Taste – Beautifully Designed with Protective Silicone Sleeve for Easy GrippingScrew-on Flip Top Cap – Leak Proof Seal – BPA Free – 22 Ounce
Got this for my cousin’s Christmas present and she absolutely loves it. It is light enough to take with you anywhere, but sturdy enough to mitigate drops and otherwise accidental occurrences. A very good product and I would recommend.
18 of 18 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars DON’T THROW YOUR DRINK ‘OUT THE WINDOW’ EVER AGAIN !, September 7, 2014
Verified Purchase(What’s this?)
This review is from: Wide Mouth Glass Water Bottle by Fresh Taste – Beautifully Designed with Protective Silicone Sleeve for Easy GrippingScrew-on Flip Top Cap – Leak Proof Seal – BPA Free – 22 Ounce
Even though I already had half a kitchen cabinet stocked with all sorts of ‘to go’ cups and such, I just HAD to have this one after seeing how well it’s designed….. The silicone sleeve is not only artfully attractive with its water drop cut-outs it has just the right amount of sleek texture and weightiness to make it feel at home in my hand….very comfortable and not the least bit slippery when wet, it actually grips a good hold on any surface you lay it on too, very similar to those silicone protective sleeves you can buy for smart phones. But what I like most is the glass, yes it’s nice and strong but NEVER leaves that horrible plastic or metal taste you almost always get when you leave it in your car a little while on a hot day….definitely lives up to its ‘FRESH TASTE’ name !

http://amzn.to/1Js09PF

Share it now!